search icon
divider divider

CTHC Information

Consortium Information

Temple Housing Authority and Belton Housing Authority are members of the Central Texas Housing Consortium.

CTHC Board of Commissioners
Linda Angel, Chair
Eric Stoebner, Vice Chair
Kathy Brandner
Henry Byers
Andrew Garcia
Marvin Bell
Davy Villanueva

CTHC Staff
Executive Director - Barbara B. Bozon, CPA
Deputy Director - Carrie Kline
Chief Financial Officer - Stacie Kline, CPA
Director of Housing - Maria Euresti
Director of Services - Sharon Sapp
Maintenance Director - John Solis
Administrative Director - Karen Prentice

CTHC History

CTHC Annual Report

CTHC Regular Board Meeting Agenda

Belton Housing Authority 5-Year PHA Plan

Temple Housing Authority 5-Year PHA Plan