search icon
divider
divider divider

Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Barbara B. Bozon, Executive Director

bbozon@cthc.org

 Unknown Image

Carrie Kline, Deputy Director

ckline@cthc.org

 Unknown Image

Lloyd Hall, Maintenance Director

lhall@cthc.org

 Unknown Image

James Bozeman, Director of Housing

jbozeman@cthc.org

 Unknown Image

Sharon Sapp, Director of Services

ssapp@cthc.org

 Unknown Image

Stacie Kline, Chief Financial Officer

skline@cthc.org

 Unknown Image

Karen Prentice, Administrative Director kprentice@cthc.org

 Unknown Image