You are here : Home > Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Barbara B. Bozon, Executive Director

bbozon@cthc.org

Barbara Bozon

Carrie Kline, Deputy Director

ckline@cthc.org

Carrie Kline

Lloyd Hall, Maintenance Director

lhall@cthc.org

Lloyd Hall

James Bozeman, Director of Housing

jbozeman@cthc.org

James

Sharon Sapp, Director of Services

ssapp@cthc.org

Sharon Sapp

Stacie Kline, Chief Financial Officer

skline@cthc.org

Stacie Kline

Karen Prentice, Administrative Director kprentice@cthc.org

Karen Prentice